YOU & ME
I love to work with you on interesting projects involving: illustration, lettering, education, visualisation, graphic design, and all sorts of illustrated stationary, cards, posters and prints. This could be both print- or digital media such as: magazines and books, pattern design, clothing, banners, apps, animation or other fun stuff! And did I mention I love making illustrated cards, prints en goodies? You can go to the portfolio to see what projects I’ve worked on for other clients.

Do you like to get more info on commissions, products or if you just want to say ‘hi’, please send me a message and fill out the contactform. I’m always looking for creative minds and beautiful shops to join forces with. Happy to hear from you!

Contact:


CUSTOM ORDERS
Are you looking for a custom made (birth)card or invitation? I am greatful to contribute to those cheerful moments in your life! You can check the portfolio for custom made (birth)cards and invitations I created for other clients.

Every project is special in it’s own way and requires a different approach. If you like to work with me, we will talk your wishes through. Based on your thoughts and wishes I can give you a specialized price quotation.

WHOLESALE
Are you interested in becoming a Teken-ing reseller? Yay! I’d love to send you the complete wholesale catalogue. In the shop section you’ll find a selection of my illustrated products. to get an impression.

Below you see a list of awesome resellers who already sell my Teken-ing cards, prints and products:

Offline Is The New Black (in store) :: www.offlineisthenewblack.nl
Petite Louise (webshop) :: www.petitelouise.nl
Folk Concept Store (in store) :: www.folkconceptstore.nl
Dreamkey Design (webshop) :: www.dreamkey.nl
Papermims (webshop) :: www.papermims.nl
MAAK Rotterdam (in store) :: www.maak-rotterdam.nl
Elle Aime (in store) :: www.elleaime.nl
By Lima Haarlem (in store) :: www.by-lima.nl
Illu-ster (webshop) :: www.illu-ster.nl
Lost & Found Store (in store) :: www.lostenfoundstore.nl
Filter Amsterdam (in store) :: www.filteramsterdam.nl
IPPYS Posters (webshop) :: www.ippysposters.nl
Zaansch Faam (in store) :: www.zaanschfaam.nl
Wat Anders (webshop and store) :: www.wat-anders.com
‘t Stomerijtje / Mike Holland (in store) :: www.mikeholland.nl